Certified Autobrokers
Call or Text Anytime: 716.404.5456
Close

Customer Testimonials

Facebook Testimonials:


 

 

 
 
Ryan Callahan reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
July 12th at 9:00pm · 

Amazing service. Justin Morano was more than helpful, he literally went above and beyond his job duties to help me out. Not once did I feel pressured or misled, no one tried to upsell me on anything. I got exactly what I wanted.

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 
Sara Knab reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 5
5 star

Easiest car buying experience EVER. Chris and his team are amazing, I am 100% happy with my purchase! 


Mark DeBole reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
18 hrs · 
 

We found ourselves in need of a car. They happened to be open on a Sunday so we stopped by. Jake the salesman working that day was very attentive. After looking at several other dealers during the following week we found ourselves back at Certified the following Saturday. Jake let us drive several vehicles and we eventually settled on the Malibu that we purchased. Other dealers did not listen when we told them what we had to spend, Jake did. A pleasure to deal with, would recommend to anyone.

 

 



 

5 star

This place is awesome! Everyone was so professional and nice! They did not pressure us into buying a car we didn't want. We had our mind set on one car and they made it happen! Highly recommend if you are looking for a good car and good service.

 



 
 
Sammy Kirczak reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 5
5 star

I'm with CindyAnn Katze on this one! I myself haven't gotten a vehicle from here, but I too have heard all great things and may just be word of mouth but definitely on a positive note! I will definitely come here when I am up for another vehicle. Kudos to all of the employees and owners for standing up and doing a great job!!!

 

 


 

 

 
 
CindyAnn Katze reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 5
5 star
June 8, 2017 · 
 

I can't say that I have purchased a vehicle but I can say that I have heard many good things! So I am going to rate a 5* based on what I have been told only because so many have said great things! :)


 
 
 
Brenda Adamczyk reviewed Certified AutoBrokers —5 
5 star
May 21, 2017 · 
 

Very happy with the purchase of two vehicles from certified auto brokers. No problems with service from this dealership nor mechanical issues with the cars that we bought. In the future we will shop for our next cars and this will be our first stop. Hope to do business with you again in the future. Travis was a great salesman to deal with. Outstanding customer satisfaction. Thanks



 

 

 
 
Nicole Goldsmith reviewed Certified AutoBrokers —5 
5 star
May 03, 2017 · 
 

Certified Auto Brokers is by far the BEST place I have ever gone and purchased a vehicle. I recently purchased a car from this dealer on 4/28/17 as a surprise for my daughter for her 16th birthday. The whole staff was amazing I just can't thank you all enough. Jake you are the best, Travis I thank you and Justin also. These were the three men who assisted me with my purchase and made my experience AMAZING! I also won the TV!!!!! When Jake called I think I screamed but TO ANYBODY LOOKING FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE WHEN PURCHASING A VEHICAL, THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO!!!!



 
 
Patty Garrison-Stolfo reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 5 
5 star
April 14, 2017 · 
 

Thank you so much for making it so easy and enjoyable to purchase our car last week! Customer service was outstanding!


 
 
Becca Powers reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
March 15, 2017 · 
 

My husband and I have bought several cars over the past six years! Travis has always gone above and beyond to get us what we wanted in a fast, professional and down to earth demeanor. We have never felt pressured to buy and always supported with every decision we make. We have watched it grow from a smaller dealership to a well established slightly larger dealership. You are treated like one of the family which is why we continue to go back and send our friends and family here as well! Thank you Travis and Chris for always making the process of buying a car fun and painless! I'm sure Adam will be looking for an upgrade before we know it!


 
 
Brad Bowman reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
March 9, 2017 · 
 

Great company to deal with. Sell a nice selection of quality cars. Stand behind their product, and are honest and sincere! Great dealership!


 
 
Chad Sackett reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
February 28, 2017 · 
 

Best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle! A++! Justin and Travis are great.


 
 
Randy N Lisa Strong reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
February 25, 2017 · 
 

These guys are awesome I will definitely be going back when it's time for a new vehicle they were very helpful and understanding unlike your other car dealers that just want your money jake and Travis are there for you and willing to work with you thanks guys for the 2007 GMC Yukon XL truck is beautiful for the very cheap price me and my wife couldn't be any more happier with your guys help thanks again guys


 
 
Nick Ketcham reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
February 14, 2017 · 
 

I bought a 14' impala off of these guys this past saturday. And made a quick trip with my family to the falls to boot. Overall a great experience. They seem to care about their customers satisfaction. Very happy with my purchase! Thanks!


 
 
Wesley Ormerod reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
February 13, 2017 · 
 

The experience I had at Certified was amazing. As the biggest indecisive car shopper I was pleasantly surprised by the patience that this car dealership had. As a car buyer I found that Certified broke all the stereotypes that came with a used car lot. Thanks to the team over there I am now able to drive a car I feel proud to be in.


 
 
Sam Oursler reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
January 28, 2017 · 
 

Knowledgeable, helpful, and an overall easy to work with staff. Would recommend to anyone looking for a pain-free car buying process. Definitely will be back.


 
 
Allison Boron reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star

The team at Certified AutoBrokers has completely earned my trust!

I have now owned two cars from Certified AutoBrokers. The first one my Dad bought (2005 Ford Focus) and I just recently bought a new one (2011 Hyundai Elantra). I was VERY nervous to buy a car on my own but Chris and Jake made it extremely easy and painless! They did all of the work-registration paperwork, contacting my car insurance, and switching and returning my plates. They even had my old car towed from Cheektowaga to Grand Island where they gave me a second opinion-which was MUCH cheaper than an auto shop near me.

The communication with Chris and Jake was fabulous! I called them multiple times a day to relay new information and get their feedback on new ideas. I never felt pressured by them to make a quick decision. They treated my fiancé and I very well and we will definitely continue to buy more cars from them in the future!


 
 
Taniquia Southern reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star

I had a GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH CERTIFIED AUTOBROKERS. They were WONDERFUL & I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY VEHICLE THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO GET A VEHICLE FROM. THEY WERE VERY KIND N PROFESSIONAL ALSO PATIENT. I WOULD ADVISE ANYONE TO COME HERE�....& A SPECIAL THANKS TO THE OWNER TRAVIS YOUR THE BEST THANK YOU AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


 

 
 
Shasta Lacey reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
June 21, 2016 · 
 

This is my second vehicle from them. They are all so wonderful to work with. They are great help and make sure you walk out happy. I highly recommend them to everyone. They make the stress of buying a car so easy! Thank you again guys :)

 


 
 
Karen Beyer Jankowski reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
June 11, 2016 · 
 

2nd car purchase from Certified Autobrokers! They go above and beyond with their customer service!


 
 
Sean Viscuso reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
June 7, 2016 · 
 

Very helpful in providing expert advice and pointing out current market trends.


 
 
Greg Sobilo reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
May 14, 2016 · 
 

Bev & I stopped here on a Sunday and was greeted by Jake Bass, he made both of us feel so at ease, no pressure ... a nice comfortable feeling, if you are looking for a certified used car, I highly recommend stopping in to see them ... thanks again Steve for my 2006 Lincoln Zephyr. Greg Sobilo.


 
 
Juanfra Cuevas reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star

I recommend Certified Auto Brokers 300% I bought my car around 3 yrs ago, 0 problems, good price and quality. 2004 Lexus IS300 Sport Desing. Excellent customer service!


 
 
Jake Samborski reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star

Great service they have a lot of good quality vehicles in great shape. I will definitely be getting more vehicles through them in the future for myself and family


 
 
Andy Sendlbeck reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star

Dealt with the owner Chris, they're great guys there that have the quality you're looking for, great prices, you can't beat this place!! Recommend to anyone.


 
 
Gail Kathleen reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
June 29, 2016 · 
 

These guys are great! I'd definitely return for my next one!


 

 
 
Shasta Lacey reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
June 21, 2016 · 
 

This is my second vehicle from them. They are all so wonderful to work with. They are great help and make sure you walk out happy. I highly recommend them to everyone. They make the stress of buying a car so easy ! Thank you again guys :)


 

 
 
Karen Beyer Jankowski reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
June 11, 2016 · 
 

2nd car purchase from Certified Autobrokers! They go above and beyond with their customer service!


 

 
 
Sean Viscuso reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
June 7, 2016 · 
 

Very helpful in providing expert advice and pointing out current market trends.


 

 
 
Greg Sobilo reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
May 14, 2016 · 
 

Bev & I stopped here on a Sunday and was greeted by Steve Nycek, he made both of us feel so at ease, no pressure ... a nice comfortable feeling, if you are looking for a certified used car , I highly recommend stopping in to see them ... thanks again Steve for my 2006 Lincoln Zephyr. Greg Sobilo.


 

 
 
Juanfra Cuevas reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star

I recommend Certified Auto Brokers 300% I bought my car around 3 yrs ago, 0 problems, good price and quality. 2004 Lexus IS300 Sport Desing. Excellent customer service!


 

 
 
Jake Samborski reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star

Great service they have a lot of good quality vehicles in great shape. I will definitely be getting more vehicles through them in the future for myself and family


 

 
 
Yogi Josh Zimmerman reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star

Certified AutoBrokers earned my trust. I AM NOT knowledgable of cars in the slightest...all I know how to do is drive them. From the get go, Steven was straightforward, honest, and polite. He listened to what I needed and tailored the options based on my needs. It was really remarkable. Because they have such a large selection of vehicles (I wouldn't have known where to start if I was on my own) it was really nice to have the attentive and honest customer service.

Thank you CAB- you've earned my trust and a lifetime customer!


 

 
 
Andy Sendlbeck reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star

Dealt with the owner Chris, they're great guys there that have the quality you're looking for, great prices, you can't beat this place!! Recommend to anyone.


 
 
Sarah Cleversley reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
October 6, 2015 · 
 

I bought my Honda Civic from them in April of 2015 and have been so incredibly happy with it ever since! By far the best dealers I'd worked with too on top of the great car-- I felt comfortable, not pressured at all when talking to them, and didn't feel like I was having a bag pulled over my head with extra fees or interest rates. Great and honest business, I'd recommend them to anyone!


 
 
Kelsey Rose Gebera reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
July 23, 2015 · 
 

Only place that could get me a first time buyers loan! I'm almost paid off and my car still runs great!


 
 
Anthony Moses reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star

Just bought my scion xb from them today. Great overall experience.they did not pressure you like the big dealers, and my car was ready the same day! Amazing experience


 
 
Vina Clark reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
January 7, 2015 · 
 

Bought three kids cars there, and had great experiences every time! Just bought myself a car as well. Travis is so trustworthy, and knowledgeable! The Clarks are lifetime customers! Thanks for everything Travis!


 
 
Melanie Banas reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star

Bought our last 3 vehicles from Travis and Chris, Great guys who do their best to give you the best deal!! Honest and reliable.


 
 
Willie Sundeen reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star
June 21, 2014 · 
 

Went here in Nov. Of 2013 and bought an 05 mazda 6 from them it was in good condition and has held up very well I haven't had to put any money besides basic maintenance oil change ect into the car. Got it at 89,000 miles im at 114,000 now in only 9 months and still going strong recommend to anyone.


 
 
Mark Zzogaria reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 55 star

Good honest guys.


 
 
Donald Horton reviewed Certified AutoBrokers — 54 star

We bought a truck now trying to get another one good guys


 
 

Ask for Travis, he was great to work with and found us exactly what we wanted! Will definitely be back.


Archived Testimonials:

 

AWESOME!

My experience buying from Certified Autobrokers was my best to date. Just purchased a Honda Accord from them. The car looks BRAND NEW and they worked hard for me to get me a better APR than my own credit union was offering. Chris and Travis are the best! They really understood how annoying pushy sales people can be and pride themselves on providing a friendly and super low pressure experience. They also have a beautiful selection of vehicles. I would definitely buy here again! Thank you Chris and Travis!


I can't say enough good things about the experiences we have had buying cars from Certified Auto Brokers. Clearly they go the extra mile before sending you home with a good reliable car. I have 3 teen drivers (not very nice to cars) and all three autos came from them and they are all running great:)


We bought a 2004 Jeep Liberty from them and it was the deal we found. The Salesmen were great and the sale went great.


I bought a 2004 Jeep Liberty and it was great and they were great to work with.


I had an option of buying a car from a larger dealer, it was the service from Certified AutoBroker that was the difference. I am so pleased with the car and the service that was provided, i would go back the next time I am in the market. I have kids coming of age to drive, Certified AutoBroker will be my first stop! Best experience buying a car.


Recently purchased a 2005 Chevy Silverado from these guys. I was sent here by a buddy that bought an Altima from them and said that I had to go talk to these guys. They had a good selection of trucks for me to choose from, gave me a fair trade in on my car and got me a great interest rate on my loan. I would reccomend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle under $15k, they were easy to deal with and pretty laid back. None of that pushy over the top selling. Travis & Chris were great!


Great experience:-) they were real laidback no pressure to buy a car an very fair on prices would buy another car from them.


Great service and very willing to go above and beyond! Looked at the truck around 12:30 and drove it home around 3:00.
Awesome


Just picked up my new "used" car and I can say it was a great experience. The guys at certified were easy to work with and straight forward. I would recommend anyone who wants a good inexpensive vehicle to visit Travis or Chris.


Certified Autobrokers totally hooks it up!!!!!


Chris and Travis are awesome!


I bought my first real pickup truck from Travis and Chris 2.5 years ago. Haven't had any problems with it. Very reliable vehicle and I take many vacations away from New York. I recommend all of my friends and family to check this dealer out. Grade A service and very professional people!


Anyone looking for a vehicle, I recommend Certified Auto Brokers. I purchased my car from them and love it!! I have had it 2 years and have no issues with it at all. Chris and Travis are very helpful and spend the time to find you what you are looking for. Not only have I bought a car from them but there are many members of my family that have also bought their cars from Certified Auto Brokers. They are all happy with their cars and the service provided by Chris and Travis. Thank you again guys!!


I just wanted to take the time to tell anyone looking for a pre-owned vehicle to check out the guys at Certified AutoBrokers. I recently purchased my SECOND vehicle from them and have never been more pleased with the service and buying experience that I received from Chris and Travis!!
These guys know cars!! With both of my vehicle purchases, they took the time to listen to what I was looking for and made sure that they got me into the vehicle that was right for me. They also stand behind what they sell! I had a minor issue with my first vehicle and they went out of their way to correct it right away!
Through their knowledge and professionalism and no pressure buying experience, they have earned me as a life long customer!

Thanks again guys!
Ted Kessler


My name is Chris Taylor. My partner Travis Smith and I own Certified AutoBrokers. We want to let everyone know that we understand the car buying process can sometimes be stressful, so we do everything we can to make your car buying experience a pleasurable one the way it should be! We sell nothing but quality pre-owned vehicles at the most aggressive prices possible. Our goal is to build a customer base with hard, honest work. We will stop at nothing to make our customers 100% satisfied. Please visit us when you are in the market for a vehicle or tell a friend to stop by when they are.
THANK YOU!


I was at the end of my rope. A Car Salesman told me to call the boys at Certified Autobrokers before I signed on the dotted line and took on a huge car payment. I went in to see Travis and Chris and they found me a great car, with a minimal down payment and something that fit my financial needs. Working part time I was just under the financial limit to purchase a car. Chris Taylor took me on without question and never judged me or made me feel bad about my finances. He treated me with respect and followed through on everything he said. I am lucky and would never go anywhere else in my life without looking at their inventory first! I highly suggest you check them out when looking for a car! You won't be disappointed!

Testimonials

The employees at CAB are great. I bought my Tahoe a month ago and I love it. I arrived to their dealership around 12:30 and they got all the paperwork, financing done with ease. I traded my truck in and they have me a fair trade in price which was awesome. They really went above and beyond because I was hoping to drive it home that day. They changed the oil and washed it up in a short time and I was on the road by 3:15. I was amazed by the friendliness and by they great service. I would defdinately recommend CAB to anyone looking to buy a newer vehicle. Great job and thank you!


My wife and I recently moved to North Tonawanda from Las Vegas. We were in desperate need of a reliable car upon our arrival. While speaking with Travis over the phone (from Las Vegas before the move), he asked us all kinds of questions including our budget and what types of vehicles we were interested in. When we arrived in Buffalo, Travis had 2 vehicles ready for us to look at that were exactly what we wanted. A 2002 Toyota 4 Runner and a 2003 Toyota Highlander. Both vehicles were incredibly clean and drove very nicely during our test drives.

The wife and I both agreed on the Highlander, but we had one more hurdle to cross. Our financing options. Enter Chris, Travis' partner at Certified Autobrokers. Chris is touted by Travis as a financing genius, and now we know why. Without getting too tied up our personal details, I will say that our situation was dire, but Chris managed to get us the terms we wanted despite the difficulties we presented to him.

We were also stunned with how quickly and easily we were able to buy our Toyota Highlander from Certified Autobrokers and how painless the process was. Not only did they handle all the DMV stuff and the inspection, but they also worked with our insurance provider to make sure that our insurance transferred to the car seamlessly. This is another example of the extra service you can expect from this wonderful small used car dealer.

It is over 6 months later and our Highlander has proven to be an exceptional vehicle. We just wanted to take a moment and thank Chris and Travis for all of their hard work!

Sincerely,

Dan and Stephanie Soda


Marty, Judy & NickTestimonial


If you're looking for a car but your budget is under $8,000, you're probably out of luck going to a big dealership. Certified Auto Brokers specializes in exactly these - affordable, reliable cars.

Most of their cars are found at auction, so they have new cars coming in all the time. They don't have a massive selection (10-15 cars) and you're not going to find anything more recent than an '05 or with fewer miles than 70,000 or so, but they'll work with you to find a car that fits your budget and your lifestyle. The two owners have worked at big dealerships, so they know what makes and models tend to come back for repairs, and they specifically avoid those cars - so you can be sure you're getting a reliable model.

Both Chris and Travis were very nice, laid back guys who worked with me to find a great car (2000 Subaru) rather than pressure me to buy a more expensive model. They do financing (through a partner) and even threw in 2 studded snow tires for me that came with the car for free. I highly recommend this dealership if you're someone who can't afford to spend a lot on a car, but still want a reliable model that looks good and drives well.

Andy B.
Grand Island, NY


Dear Chris & Travis,

Thank you for the help in the purchase of a car for our daughter before she headed off to college. We appreciate that a Grand Island business was there for us; efficient, fair and honest! You both worked very hard to make it all work out for us to have the car in time for our trip. We will highly recommend you to all of our friends, neighbors & relatives!

Thank you again!

Jeanne & Mark Seese

cabwny

 

Kara Lynn Byrne:

I was in a tough spot when I went to Certified Auto Brokers. I totaled my previous vehicle and couldn't afford a large down payment. Chris and Travis worked some magic with what I had, and gave me a great deal on the 2005 Impala. I did have some issues with the vehicle, leak in the brakeline and power steering then my check engine light came on because the car needed a tune up. The tune up wasn't under the warranty but they did it anyways. I can't thank them enough for all their help with everything they did. I was a pain in the butt at times, but they still smiled and maintained their high level of customer service. I recommend them to anyone. Better than any larger dealership.





Melissa Zul:

So very happy with the service here! Travis and the rest of the staff were so accommodating and did whatever possible to get me in the truck of my dreams! would highly recommend to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle! We will absolutely be going back once its time for a new vehicle for my husband!Thank you Travis and everyone at Certified Autobrokers!!